Contact us: +44 (0) 20 3033 3870

Updated: Private Member's Bill Ballot Briefing

The opportunity of a Parliamentary lifetime

On 29 June, Chair of Ways and Means Lindsay Hoyle drew the names of 20 MPs lucky enough to win the opportunity to move a Private Member’s Bill in the 2017-19 Parliamentary session.

But what have these 20 Parliamentarians chosen for the topics of their Bills?

DeHavilland has produced a special briefing featuring known details of the 2017-19 winners and their chosen legislation, plus a complete explanation of the process for selecting, preparing and moving a Private Member’s Bill.

To download now, please complete the form.